Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: J Harold Banks

State Farm® Insurance Agent J Harold Banks

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (166 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alan Odabasi

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely grateful for the wonderful service we receive from Laura M. She goes out of her way to ensure all our insurance needs are met!"

Amber Murray

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Milton is the best!! So knowledgeable and friendly! She goes above and beyond to help with anything she can! She has also been with State Farm forever so she knows what she is talking about. If you want great service and knowledge she’s the one to call!"

Laura Milton

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service and sales!!"

El Uncle Sam PRZ

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents were super nice, explained everything to where it was easy to understand real good customer service, i haven't been treated with so much respect in a long time"

R T

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm insurance come by!!! They are really thier to assist you. There notary person is Amazing!!!🤗👍👍👍👍👍"

Yousif Alsalih

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Amber Murray for your help and excellent service"

Yaritza Lucio

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leonora gave me great customer service!She was very nice and so helpful helped me with everything I needed ."

Ricky Lopez

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Mrs. Laura was very professional and friendly, very helpful and answered all the questions we had and went in details in helping us get the best coverage for auto and life insurance. I highly recommend Mrs. Laura If you looking for auto and life insurance!"

Desmond Archie

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Milton is absolutely fantastic, quoted me and got us a great foundation for our policy! Very happy to be back with state farm because of Ms. laura! So friendly and patient with all my questions! I could not be happier to have had her help in this!"

Laura Street

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love you Laura whatever we need she's always on it. She's so sweet and I'm never leaving State farm because of her honestly 🤣"

Nicole Urriburu

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura M. is a great person who set up my insurance. She has patience, and is kind and professional. She set me up on the best rate state farm offers. So grateful."

Samario Gilmore

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Laura Milton was very professional, any questions I had she answered, anyone looking for insurance, I highly recommend her!"

Tingshi Su

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"

Ed Dailey

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team who are very responsive to the needs of their clients. I have been a State Farm customer in several states for over 50 years and this team of professionals ranks among the best."

Hannah McBride

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura M helped me get a quote for auto insurance and with the low rates we switched to State Farm. Laura was friendly and helped me understand my policy better. She rocks!"

Ange H

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura M. is amazing! She took time on a Saturday to set me up with renters insurance extremely last minute! So kind, professional, and knowledgeable! She had me sorted out with a new policy in less than 30 minutes. I could not be more blown away by her phenomenal service. Thank you so much, Laura!"

Harding

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a wonderful experience at this office today!! Ms Laura and Leonora were very polite and helpful and assisted me with getting my document notarized. They made the process so fast and easy! They are the best!! ~Juliana."

Cleo Lirazan

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Francesca was very nice and helpful. She explained everything and helped me saved money."

Lina Gutiérrez

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The I was happy with the service and the attention that I received thank you!"

Eric Brennan

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent, Susan and team are very helpful and responsive to my needs and changes. I appreciate their help and my auto rates with the Drive Safe and Save module are very low. Thank you for being there for me when I need help. Regards, Eric"

Stephanie R

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience getting car insurance. Agent Laura M worked on my quote and had me insured in no time making this process really easy for me. Will definitely be recommending this place."

Jeffery Louis

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs Laura deserves a raise, she is the best."

Rachel Taylor

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for great insurance coverage and want someone that is kind, knowledgeable and goes above and beyond, call Laura! She is the best!! Laura just got us set up with a new life insurance policy with a great rate. She is always so helpful and goes out of her way to make sure we are always covered and that we are getting the best pricing. She is truly amazing! The best customer service around, hands down!!!"

Paige Laughlin

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Laura Milton was amazing with helping me set up my new policy! She saved me over $100 a month by switching to State Farm. I highly recommend contacting her for all your insurance needs!"

Felix Sanchez

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had my business policy here for years and would definitely recommend J. Harold Banks! All very professional staff and agents!"