Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: J Harold Banks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

J Harold Banks

4.9 out of 5 (156 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tingshi Su

Tingshi Su

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Ed Dailey

Ed Dailey

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team who are very responsive to the needs of their clients. I have been a State Farm customer in several states for over 50 years and this team of professionals ranks among the best."
Profile photo of Hannah McBride

Hannah McBride

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura M helped me get a quote for auto insurance and with the low rates we switched to State Farm. Laura was friendly and helped me understand my policy better. She rocks!"
Profile photo of Ange H

Ange H

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Harding

Harding

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a wonderful experience at this office today!! Ms Laura and Leonora were very polite and helpful and assisted me with getting my document notarized. They made the process so fast and easy! They are the best!! ~Juliana."
Profile photo of Cleo Lirazan

Cleo Lirazan

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Francesca was very nice and helpful. She explained everything and helped me saved money."
Profile photo of Lina Gutiérrez

Lina Gutiérrez

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The I was happy with the service and the attention that I received thank you!"
Profile photo of Eric Brennan

Eric Brennan

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent, Susan and team are very helpful and responsive to my needs and changes. I appreciate their help and my auto rates with the Drive Safe and Save module are very low. Thank you for being there for me when I need help. Regards, Eric"
Profile photo of Stephanie R

Stephanie R

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience getting car insurance. Agent Laura M worked on my quote and had me insured in no time making this process really easy for me. Will definitely be recommending this place."
Profile photo of Jeffery Louis

Jeffery Louis

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs Laura deserves a raise, she is the best."
Profile photo of Rachel Taylor

Rachel Taylor

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Paige Laughlin

Paige Laughlin

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Laura Milton was amazing with helping me set up my new policy! She saved me over $100 a month by switching to State Farm. I highly recommend contacting her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Felix Sanchez

Felix Sanchez

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had my business policy here for years and would definitely recommend J. Harold Banks! All very professional staff and agents!"
Profile photo of Lisa Emery

Lisa Emery

November 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"No notary here even though there is a sign on the door that says "notary""
Profile photo of Leah Lacey

Leah Lacey

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience at State Farm today. Mrs. Laura was so sweet and efficient. I went in for a notary after another local business was unable to complete my form and she did it within 5 min. I definitely will be back for their services."
Profile photo of Trevor Bowman

Trevor Bowman

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of The R’s Family

The R’s Family

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Laura V is so helpful everytime I called my agent I always want to speak to her, She is totally helpful I love how she helps me explain everything regarding in my our insurance. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Jeanne Zelenia Lopez

Jeanne Zelenia Lopez

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, super professional (Original) Excelente atención al cliente, súper profesional"
Profile photo of Jose Estrada

Jose Estrada

May 7, 2021

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) they serve very well and good prices (Original) atienden muy bien y buenos precios"
Profile photo of Van Lian Awi

Van Lian Awi

March 10, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Jme Sosa

Jme Sosa

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been in contact with Jennifer Ventura and she has been so patient and hard working at helping me pick the best policy for me."
Profile photo of Lily Tenorio

Lily Tenorio

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was very helpful and was able to beat my previous insurance."
Profile photo of Lex

Lex

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Jennifer got me the best rates I could find! So happy with my discounts☺️"